Friends of Chichester Hospitals shop at St Richards

About us


Who we are

The Trustees of the Friends of Chichester Hospitals are:

  • President – Mrs Angie Hobson
  • Honorary Vice-Presidents – The Right Worshipful the Mayor of Chichester & Mr Jim Sewell
  • Chairman – Mrs Jane Ramage
  • Honorary Treasurer – Mr Jonathan Rowden

Committee Members:

  • Mrs Lucia Dean Taylor
  • Lady Haddacks
  • Mrs Jane Haywood
  • Mrs Jac Hepworth
  • Mrs Corina Hall
  • Mrs Tricia Robertson
  • Dr Robert Simpson
  • Mrs Kate Smee
  • Mr Richard Stephens
  • Mrs Jan Stirland